Harry Sized Pumpkin

R.Simple Life | Harry Sized Pumpkin

We haven’t made it to the pumpkin patch yet, but we did find a Harry sized gourd at the grocery store this weekend. I told him he could take it home if he didn’t throw it on the ground… he carried it through the whole store and was very serious about his job. It did fall at one point and by the look on his face, I could tell he was concerned that I was going to take it away. I don’t think he’s ever held on to anything that long… except maybe the pear he carried around the grocery store last week.

Best 41 cents I’ve ever spent.

xoxo, Mallory

Tagged , , ,

2 thoughts on “Harry Sized Pumpkin

  1. Amy says:

    He is just the cutest thing ever.

    What are you going to do when the pumpkin starts to go bad?!

  2. Wendy says:

    We just bought 3 of those for $2 yesterday, as I was in awe of the price and wanted a real pumpkin- not just the Dollar Tree ones I had picked up before.

    I’ve got my hopes up for planting some of them next year in the greenhouse and look forward to sharing the growing experience with Susanna, but am patiently waiting for sales on seeds and also fall fabric before I get any more buying going on!

What do you think?

