Harry Sleeps All Night Long Now

Yep. He does. He’s been doing it for a month plus now, so I feel like I can say it without jinxing myself. And guess how we did it? Cried it out. (maybe both of us) Definitely torture for a night or two, but worth it. First of all, it’s really important for Harry’s development. Second of all, it’s really important for Mama’s sanity.

R.Simple Life | Sleep Training

I’m over at The Wise Baby talking all about it this morning. And I’m so well rested (well not really… but that’s not Harry’s fault. I was on the couch working and watching Gilmore Girls way too late last night.).

Now… how do I deal with Daylight Savings Time?

xoxo, Mallory

Tagged , , , ,

What do you think?

