Early Morning Sunshine

R.Simple Life | Early Morning Sunshine

August is gearing up to be a busy month around our parts, and I have decided that I am not about to let you all forget how stinking cute my kid is. But time is tight, and I won’t have a lot of it to blog here at R.Simple Life. So the solution I’ve come up with is to take inspiration from a favorite Canadian photographer and post a picture a day. This is doubly great, because it means you get to keep up with our life, even if it is just a snapshot a day and I’m totally encouraged to grab the DSLR every day. Which I need to do. Harry is growing faster than a weed and I need to document every fingernail clipping. Okay not really, but I do need to document it all. (And I need to practice with that baby – the camera, not the boy – so I can get better and better.)

I’ll be popping in with more deep and meaningful conversation from time to time (when time to time allows for it!) this month, but really a picture is worth a thousand words. So you’ll be getting a thousand words daily from R.Simple House, Home, Family, and Life.

xoxo, Mallory

Tagged ,

3 thoughts on “Early Morning Sunshine

  1. Amy says:

    I do love that boy.

  2. jillasiala says:

    Yay, the people at work will be so happy 🙂

  3. duchess1 says:

    Good for me! Don’t forget to get some rest!!!

What do you think?

