Crazy 8’s Week Three

Here we go with another week of the Crazy 8’s! This was supposed to go up Friday, but with everything happening in Boston, I didn’t post. So enjoy with your Monday Morning coffee.

4:12

April 12

This situation resulted in a two and a half hour nap. For two boys and a cat. Not for Mum.

4:13

April 13

I mean seriously, how cute is he when he wakes up?

4:14

April 14

Family portrait the MySpace way. Also, Harry has the cutest outfit in the bunch.

4:15

April 15

Someone woke up from his nap and would not let go of George.

4:16

April 16

Post Run for Boston sweaty Mum, but super cute Harry.

4:17

April 17

Again with this boy and his monkey. Slays me.

4:18

April 18

I was working, he was hanging out with Papa. But keeping an eye on me too.

Tagged , , , ,

4 thoughts on “Crazy 8’s Week Three

  1. jillasiala says:

    Love the matching yellows!!

  2. tarmington says:

    Ah! His cute little peeky eyes in the last one!

  3. Wendy says:

    April 12 sums up my life! Scott and Susanna nap while I do everything but nap. Watching them sleep is my gift (or the quiet it provides me to get work done)!

What do you think?

