Portrait of a Pregnancy

Pregnancy Collage

It’s only taken me 8 weeks (and 4 minutes) to compile all my belly shots, and considering I have a little gentleman who loves to snuggle, I’d say I’m ahead of the curve. It’s crazy looking back at my belly week by week and realizing that was our little Harry growing in there. Also funny – how huge I thought I was around week 17. And how many articles of clothing with stripes I own.

I’m so glad I have this to look back at one day. And show Harry, if he’s interested. It was a pretty exciting time in our lives… but nothing compared to what we’ve got happening now. (In case you want to see what I looked like at Week 40, click here.)

xoxo, Mallory

Tagged , ,

6 thoughts on “Portrait of a Pregnancy

  1. jonathanrecor says:

    Babe you have the best style. You are just so cute & gorgeous at the same time

  2. 12 weeks and 15 weeks are the cutest outfits EVER!

  3. Amy says:

    It’s always sad to me when people refuse to take belly pics. Really?! You don’t want to remember the anticipation you felt for 40 some weeks?! I’m so glad you did this. And you know I’m going to be doing it as well!

  4. Wendy says:

    Beautiful!

    We didn’t do it, but maybe with kid 2. Susanna needs a sibling!

What do you think?

