Peanut Butter Oatmeal White Chocolate Cookies

pboatmeal-16

Holy crap. I don’t know if it’s that I’m pregnant, or if it’s the combination of peanut butter, oatmeal, and white chocolate chips (all my favorite kinds of cookies) but these cookies look like heaven. Like I’m tempted to ditch my date with the husband to make them. (I won’t, don’t worry.)

Let’s see what happens tomorrow… a batch of these guys might be sitting pretty on one of my Christmas plates… for about 10 seconds before I eat them all.

xoxo, Mallory

Tagged , ,

7 thoughts on “Peanut Butter Oatmeal White Chocolate Cookies

  1. […] Cravings: These cookies (so good, by the […]

  2. Thanks for linking up my cookies! They are probably the most fave cookie recipe I have on my site and I have about 50+ recipes for cookies. I say make them 🙂

    • Mallory says:

      These are amazing Averie! I made them today for a thank you gift for two friends who are hosting a shower for me… and I might have had to save a few for our house…

  3. Mom says:

    YUM I still want the toffee ones from Panera

What do you think?

