30 Days of Thanks: Day 3

Fog. Today I’m thankful for Fog. It reminds me of Scotland (maybe my favorite place on earth). And for a northerner who can’t get enough snow, cold, and ice, stuck in the muggy south it’s just a little bit of white to wake up to. And that makes me happy. Yesterday, Fog reminded me that just because I don’t live in my ideal locale, it’s still a pretty awesome place. I mean – some people would kill to live a mile and a half from the beach.

So today, thanks go to Fog.

xoxo, Mallory

Tagged , , , ,

One thought on “30 Days of Thanks: Day 3

  1. Wendy says:

    Oh, sweet fog!

    Today I am thankful for water! I love its taste, its refreshing aspects, the way my body feels after I drink it or submerge myself in it! I love listening to it! I love dancing in it when it falls from the sky! I love pot hole jumping in it! (Our HS had major pot holes that would fill with water, and it became a game to see who could create the biggest splash and soak others around…) I love gliding through it and being completely at peace! I love its designs!

    Thank You, water!

What do you think?

