15 Weeks

How far along: 15 Weeks.

How big is baby: 4 inches or so. A freaking apple.

Total weight gain: 1.5 lbs! We’re into the positive weight gain people!

Maternity Clothes: Nope.

Sleep: Crazy dreams, but still sleeping. Last night I dreamt I gave birth early (like 20 weeks) and wasn’t prepared. The baby had to sleep in a laundry basket. And I kept forgetting to bring her with me. Also, she was a girl, and people refused to call her by her name because “they didn’t like it.” Gotta love these crazy dreams.

Best moment of the week: Family came to visit!

Food Cravings: Multigrain Pringles.

Food Aversions: Beef + Asian food are top of the list STILL.

Symptoms: Holy moly stretching. Ligaments have been stretching like crazy so I’ve had a few pains in my uterus.

Movement: Feeling more and more dancing, kicking, and punching every day! It’s getting stronger too – I don’t have to lay down and concentrate on it anymore – Baby is strong.

Gender: According to my dream last night, girl. I really have NO CLUE. Soon enough. We’ll know soon enough. Hopefully.

What I’m looking forward to: Moving next week!

What I miss: Core strength.

xoxo, Mallory

Tagged ,

5 thoughts on “15 Weeks

  1. Amy says:

    Oh Mallory, you’re so beautiful! Look at that bump! And you’re still TOTALLY glowing, maybe moreso than before. You GROW that kid, girl!

  2. Mama says:

    G-money? I love gramps grumpy too!!

  3. Donna (aka nonie or gmoney's wife!) says:

    You gained because g-money (aka; grampa grumpy) had you eating like him!!

What do you think?

