First Sacrifice

via

Well, yesterday I had to make my first sacrifice for Baby. I can’t go into many details, but I was offered an all-expenses paid trip to the One&Only Palmilla Resort in Los Cabos, Mexico. (Click on that link. Seriously. I’ll wait.)

Three nights, fabulous dining, a gorgeous welcome reception, chartered yacht, and spa privileges. PAID FOR you guys. I mean, could a more perfect Babymoon drop into our laps? Apparently yes, because I can’t travel to Mexico.

You may remember that the doctor nixed our Dominican Republic plans in favor of a Stateside Babymoon. Which I was totally fine with. Until I realized I was saying no this this AMAZING resort.

All I have to say is, good thing Baby is worth it. You are definitely loved, Little One.

xoxo, Mallory

Tagged , , , ,

What do you think?

