6 Weeks

Not much of a change this week. Actually, I was going to skip it… but the husband was not going to have anything to do with that. He’s a sweetie. He reminded me it was time to take my picture this morning.

How far along: 6 Weeks.

How big is baby: A little lentil bean.

Total weight gain: 0 lbs.

Maternity Clothes: Definitely not.

Sleep: Good still. I’ve been waking up in the middle of the night, and it’s been a bit harder to fall to sleep, and I wake up at 6:45, but still restful. One strange dream already!

Best moment of the week: Getting the results of my blood test back – positive!

Food Cravings: Hmm… none really. I’ve still been craving healthy foods. And sushi.

Food Aversions: None that I can think of!

Symptoms: The girls are bigger and much, much more sore. And frequent urination. And sleeeeepy-ness.

Movement: Not for a while.

Gender: Still feeling girl, but who knows.

What I’m looking forward to: My first doctor’s appointment, and my first ultrasound in a few weeks!

What I miss: Not much this week… maybe sushi though…

Tagged ,

What do you think?

