Hormones: An Absolute Peach

Hormones. Gotta love them. One minute I’m giddily talking to the nurse on the phone who has called to say my blood test is back and it’s positive – and congratulating me on having a baby in my birth month (!!!) and the next I’m overwhelmed and freaked out at how much JUNK we have in our house. Seriously you guys. I have a box in my office closet that has one photograph and 15 notecards with random pilot training stuff. I kept an entire box for that.

The mood swings are unbelievable. Luckily it’s all worth it.

xoxo, Mallory

Tagged ,

What do you think?

