The New R.Simple Life

Newer, better, cleaner. You may remember a little blog of the same title. We’ve moved from Blogger to WordPress, because that is what I use at my lovely day job. It’s a little different when I don’t have a tech team at my beck and call – and when I’m the designer (ha!).

We’ll get there eventually. Right now I’m just trying to decide how much time I’m going to be able to throw at this thing. Because that dictates how much money I can throw at it. And that determines how pretty it can be.

Honestly, I’m not even sure when this is going live. Maybe when I have exciting news to share… or something pretty that deserves to be seen.

xoxo, M

What do you think?

