Gorgeous Holiday Prints

91620173641147241_4YRzwjca_c

Oh my goodness you guys. I want to get every one of these prints from Kari Herer and decorate my house with them next Christmas. They are gorgeous, and so subtly Christmas. Who would have thought to decorate your holiday home with NAVY?! You would think it would have been me, but it didn’t occur to me until I saw this.

Now, I need to decide. Navy & beautiful floral prints from Kari Herer or a gorgeous Scottish tartan next Christmas? Maybe I can mix them all together to get a navy tartan beautiful Christmas.

xoxo, Mallory

Tagged , , , ,

3 thoughts on “Gorgeous Holiday Prints

  1. Amy says:

    I am in love as well. I want to order some now and just put them up in my house. I’m not too fond of the idea of real antlers hanging out [reminds me too much of family Up North], but I like these ones. Plus flowers? Duh.

  2. Great Grandma Mary says:

    Its beautiful!!

What do you think?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 421 other followers

